802ARTsHouse

Official Ballot, 2024

802ArtsHouse is a community of artists cultivating a high level of artistry and creativity through collaboration, promotion and advocacy for the arts.

Please vote to elect Board Members.

New 802 Board Members: Vote for no more than 2.

Paula Willoquet, 3 year term	☐ yes	□ no
Abigail Bartell, 3 year term	☐ yes	□ no
Barb Crandall, 3 year term	☐ yes	□ no
Returning Board Member. Jury Chair: Vote for one		
Jim Holzschuh, 3 year term	☐ yes	□ no
, 3 year term	☐ yes	□ no

Returning 802 Board Members, no vote needed.

Gary Walz, 2nd year of a two year term
Zoie Parent, 2nd year of a two year term
Dee Christie, 2nd year of a 3 year term
Ellen A. Thompson, 2nd year of a 3 year term

Officers will be voted in at the November 24 meeting of the membership by the elected new Board.

We want to hear from you! Do you have any comments or suggestions for the 802ARTsHouse Board?

Ballots must be received before 8:30 am on November 24, 2024, either in person or via email or mail. Email to: lnfo@802artshouse.org. Mail to: Ellen A Thompson 89 East Shore Road South Hero Vermont 05486